What happens when I cancel my API subscription?
Your developer account will work until the end of your current billing term and you can use the remainder of credits to render more mockups. The subscription will not renew again.
After the subscription becomes inactive, you won't be able to render any more mockups. If you have some mockups stored on our Mockup.Delivery CDN, all links to them will gradually stop working within a few days, and we will permanently delete all your images 14 days after the subscription ends.